Contact us

Contact Form

We have a newsletter to inform customers about our new special offers. We send no more than 4 or 5 emails a year; and your email address will not be shared with any third-party company. If you would not like to be informed about our special offers, simply uncheck this box

* Required Field


Payment Methods

  1. Cheques made payable to: Tradeframe.com Ltd
  2. Credit Card (incurs a 2% fee) - unfortunately AMEX is NOT accepted
  3. Debit Card (no fee)
  4. Cash
  5. Bank Transfer
£500 Minimum Order Value for Supply & Fit

Feel free to visit one of our showrooms to discuss your requirements. Or call us for a home appointment or complete the form on this page.

Our Peterborough Factory:

2 John Wesley Road
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6ZL
Tel: 01733 574 747
Fax: 01733 320 767

Our Gloucester Factory Outlet:

Unit 3, Capitol Park
Pearce Way
Gloucester
GL2 5YD
Tel: 01452 305 519

Our Swindon Depot (Unmanned):

Unit 2B/C
Unicorn Business Centre
Chiseldon
SN4 0HT
Tel: 01793 683 393

Our Hertfordshire Factory Outlet:

Tradeframe.com
Chelford House
Coldharbour Lane
Harpenden
Hertfordshire
AL5 4UN
Tel: 01582 461803

Showroom Opening Hours

CHRISTMAS OPENING:- We Are CLOSED From the 23rd of December until we reopen on the 4th of January. Peterborough will be open 10-2 on the 28th, 29th and 30th of December
Monday to Friday: 9:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 9:30 - 13:00 (excl. Swindon)

Sales Enquiries

During working hours, you can contact our sales team direct in the following ways:

Our Team Phone Email
Adam Bellamy (Peterborough) 07889 173 701 adam@tradeframe.com
Stefan Raywood(Peterborough) 07748 908 369 stefan@tradeframe.com
Mike Hamilton (Gloucester) 07718 073 945 mike@tradeframe.com
Jack Nicoll (Gloucester) 07763 354 018 jack@tradeframe.com
Steve Gardiner(Hertfordshire) steve.g@tradeframe.com
Karl Aylott(Hertfordshire) 07889 886 231 karl.a@tradeframe.com